top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturedagbjort91

Fyrsta bloggið - My first blog

Ég hef lengi ætlað að koma því í verk að stofna blogg - meðal annars til að koma skikki á alla nýju hlutina í lífi mínu. Þessa síðu mun ég aðallega nota til að reyna að opna umræðuna um heilatengda sjónskerðingu ( CVI - sjá undirsíðu) og leyfa fólki að fylgjast með stóra ævintýrinu mínu í Nebraska í sumar. Ég mun líka skrifa söguna mína í aðeins meiri smáatriðum, setja inn gagnlega tengla - og auðvitað skrifa sögur af mér og því sem er að gerast hjá mér hverju sinni. Ég hlakka til að deila reynslu minni með ykkur og vonast til að geta vakið áhuga sem flestra á málefninu! :) Þetta er bara byrjunin, skrifa mun meira með tímanum :D



Yfir og út


Dagbjört


I've been thinking about it for a long time to make a blog website - for example to sort out all the new things that are happening in my life. I'll mainly use this site to try to spread the word about cortical visual impairment ( CVI - see category) and let people follow my big adventure in Nebraska this summer. I will also write my story ( which is quite big) in a bit more details, put up useful links, and of course write stories of me and what is happening with me these days.

I look forward to sharing my experience with all of you and I hope to be able to spread the word about CVI to as many as possible. This is only the beginning. I will write more over time. :D

Over and out <3


Dagbjört

194 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My story & how I got diagnosed - positives and negatives

Hello folks! This post is going to be both easy and hard to write as I'll talk about my story- both the good, bad, and the ugly - not in the microdetails of course :) So, some of you might not know m

bottom of page